Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Fred Bock Music Glendale CA http://www.fredbock.com
Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc. Santa Barbara CA http://www.sbmp.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
Northwestern University Bienen School of Music Evanston IL

Choruses

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
San Diego North Coast Singers Encinitas CA http://www.northcoastsingers.com
Chanticleer San Francisco CA http://www.chanticleer.org
Colorado Springs Chorale Colorado Springs CO http://www.cschorale.org
Young Voices of Colorado Englewood CO http://www.youngvoices.org
Colorado Children's Chorale Denver CO http://www.childrenschorale.org
Larimer Chorale Fort Collins CO http://www.larimerchorale.org
Colorado Chorale Denver CO http://www.coloradochorale.org
Orpheus PCC Denver CO http://www.orpheuspcc.org/
Boulder Chorale Boulder CO http://www.boulderchorale.org
Durango Choral Society Durango CO http://www.durangochoralsociety.org

Individuals

Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Zoeller, Barbara San Jose CA
Graff, Alison Long Beach CA http://www.southbaymasterchorale.org
Meza, Jose Northridge CA
Farrow, Yvonne Los Angeles CA http://www.twinbiz.com
Leones, Kathleen B. Kentfield CA
Brown, Andy Los Angeles CA
Carter, Beth Sonoma CA
Wait, Gregory Palo Alto CA
Shen, Grace Khang-Minhae Fountain Valley CA
Mount, Bruce E. Upland CA
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member