Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
Northwestern University Bienen School of Music Evanston IL
Music for All Indianapolis IN http://www.musicforall.org
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Colorado Springs Chorale Colorado Springs CO http://www.cschorale.org
St. Martin's Chamber Choir Denver CO http://www.StMartinsChamberChoir.org
Colorado Children's Chorale Denver CO http://www.childrenschorale.org
Larimer Chorale Fort Collins CO http://www.larimerchorale.org
Orpheus PCC Denver CO http://www.orpheuspcc.org/
Boulder Chorale Boulder CO http://www.boulderchorale.org
Laudamus Chamber Chorale Fort Collins CO http://www.laudamus.org
Young Voices of Colorado Englewood CO http://www.youngvoices.org
Colorado Chorale Denver CO http://www.coloradochorale.org
Longmont Chorale, Inc. Longmont CO https://longmontchorale.org

Individuals

Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Scheibe, Jo-Michael Los Angeles CA
Nace, Susan Edith San Jose CA
Hughes, Ralph Edward Carmichael CA http://www.mastersingers.org
Myers-Bowman, Clay Spring Valley CA http://sacraprofana.org
Judson, Brett Alan Sacramento CA http://www.brettjudson.com
Kirchner, Shawn La Verne CA http://www.lamc.org
Eidbo, Rachel Oakland CA
Rutenberg, Peter Marina del Rey CA
Hamre, Anna R. Auberry CA
Daum, Mea Poway CA http://www.lajollasymphony.com

Join Become a Member