Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
G. Schirmer/AMP New York NY http://www.musicsalesclassical.com
Messiah College Grantham PA
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://ism.yale.edu
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
Witte Travel & Tours Grand Rapids MI http://www.wittetravel.com
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
GALA Choruses Pittsburgh PA http://www.galachoruses.org
Hal Leonard Corporation Milwaukee WI http://www.halleonard.com
Oregon Bach Festival Eugene OR http://www.oregonbachfestival.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Bach Festival Society of Kalamazoo Kalamazoo MI http://www.kalamazoobachfestival.org
Bellevue Youth Choirs Bothell WA http://www.bellevueyouthchoirs.org
Vernon Chorale Vernon CT http://www.vernonchorale.org
Princeton Pro Musica Princeton NJ http://www.princetonpromusica.org
Taylor Festival Choir Charleston SC http://www.taylormusicgroup.net/
Stockton Chorale Stockton CA http://www.stocktonchorale.org
The Singers - Minnesota Choral Artists Minneapolis MN http://www.singersmca.org
Zemer Chai Kensington MD http://www.zemerchai.org
Chor Leoni Men's Choir Vancouver BC http://www.chorleoni.org
Cerddorion Vocal Ensemble New York NY http://cerddorion.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Brooks, John Winthrop Barrington RI
Brooks, Marguerite L. New Haven CT
Brown, Andy Los Angeles CA
Brown, Joshua Ray Lantana TX http://www.joshuarbrown.net
Brown, Wayne S. Detroit MI
Brown, Timothy J. Denver CO http://www.TimothyJBrown.net
Brubaker, Gwen Dayton OH
Bruffy, Charles Kansas City MO
Brunelle, Marc Alan Schaumburg IL http://www.eclecticchoralartists.org
Budziak, Jennifer Kerr Westmont IL
Conference 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conference Website for information and online registration.
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster