Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Saint Thomas Choir School New York NY http://www.choirschool.org
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Den Jyske Sangskole (Jutland School of Singing) Herning 065 http://www.denjyskesangskole.dk
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Sweet Briar College Sweet Briar VA http://sbc.edu

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Bach Chorale Singers Lafayette IN http://www.lafayettemasterchorale.org
Cerddorion Vocal Ensemble New York NY http://cerddorion.org
Fort Wayne Children's Choir Fort Wayne IN http://www.fwcchoir.org
Deer Creek Chorale Bel Air MD http://deercreekchorale.org
Chesapeake Chorale Bowie MD http://www.chesapeakechorale.org
Liberty Community Chorus Liberty MO http://www.libertycommunitychorus.org
Chorus Austin Austin TX http://www.chorusaustin.org
Schola Antiqua of Chicago Oak Park IL http://www.schola-antiqua.org
Lawrence Children's Choir, Inc. Lawrence KS http://www.lawrencechildrenschoir.org
Choral Arts Ensemble of Rochester Rochester MN http://www.choralartsensemble.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Brooks, C. Thomas Erie PA
Brown, Wayne S Detroit MI
Brown, Timothy J. Denver CO http://www.TimothyJBrown.net
Brown, Joshua Ray Lantana TX http://www.joshuarbrown.net
Brown (LAMC), Andrew Los Angeles CA
Brubaker, Gwen Dayton OH
Bruffy, Charles Kansas City MO
Brunelle, Marc Alan Schaumburg IL http://www.eclecticchoralartists.org
Budziak, Jennifer Kerr Westmont IL
Buehler, John Cannon Beach OR http://www.cannonbeachchorus.org
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster