Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Acis Productions Washington DC
Alliance des chorales du Québec Montréal QC http://www.chorales.ca
Barbershop Harmony Society Nashville TN http://www.barbershop.org
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Cultural Tour Consultants Kalamazoo MI http://www.culturaltourconsultants.com
Den Jyske Sangskole (Jutland School of Singing) Herning 065 http://www.denjyskesangskole.dk
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com
Fractured Atlas New York NY

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Cantilena, Inc. Arlington MA http://www.cantilena.org
Cantus Minneapolis MN http://www.cantussings.org
Cantus Novus Newtown PA http://www.cantusnovus.org
Canzona Women's Ensemble San Luis Obispo CA http://www.canzonawomen.org
Capital Singers of Trenton Trenton NJ http://www.capitalsingers.org
Cappella Clausura, Inc Newtonville MA http://www.clausura.org
Cappella Romana Portland OR http://www.cappellaromana.org
Cappella SF San Francisco CA http://www.cappellasf.org
Carolina Voices Charlotte NC http://www.carolinavoices.org
Cascadian Chorale Bellevue WA http://www.cascadianchorale.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Brooks, Marguerite L. New Haven CT
Brown, Carlos Bernard Dayton OH
Brown, Joshua Ray Lantana TX http://www.joshuarbrown.net
Brown, Timothy J. Denver CO http://www.TimothyJBrown.net
Brown, Wayne S Detroit MI
Brown (LAMC), Andrew Los Angeles CA
Brubaker, Gwen Dayton OH
Bruffy, Charles Kansas City MO
Brunelle, Marc Alan Schaumburg IL http://www.eclecticchoralartists.org
Budziak, Jennifer Kerr Westmont IL
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster