Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Acis Productions Washington DC
Alliance des chorales du Québec Montréal QC http://www.chorales.ca
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Arts People, Inc. Portland OR http://www.arts-people.com
Barbershop Harmony Society Nashville TN http://www.barbershop.org
Catherine French Group Washington DC http://www.catherinefrenchgroup.com
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Den Jyske Sangskole (Jutland School of Singing) Herning 065 http://www.denjyskesangskole.dk
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Cantus Minneapolis MN http://www.cantussings.org
Cantus Novus Newtown PA http://www.cantusnovus.org
Canzona Women's Ensemble San Luis Obispo CA http://www.canzonawomen.org
Capital Singers of Trenton Trenton NJ http://www.capitalsingers.org
Cappella Clausura, Inc Newtonville MA http://www.clausura.org
Cappella Romana Portland OR http://www.cappellaromana.org
Cappella SF San Francisco CA http://www.cappellasf.org
Carolina Master Chorale Myrtle Beach SC http://www.carolinamasterchorale.org
Carolina Voices Charlotte NC http://www.carolinavoices.org
Cathedra Great Falls VA http://www.singcathedra.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Brown, Wayne S. Detroit MI
Brubaker, Gwen Dayton OH
Bruffy, Charles Kansas City MO
Brukhman, Sam Dallas TX
Budziak, Jennifer Kerr Westmont IL
Buehler, John Cannon Beach OR http://www.cannonbeachchorus.org
Bumbach, Matthew Rapid City SD
Burch, Emily Savannah GA http://risechorales.com
Burger, Andrew J. Niskayuna NY
Burgoyne, Andrea Towson MD http://www.ccmsings.org
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member