Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Music for All Indianapolis IN http://www.musicforall.org
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Platinum Concerts International Toronto ON http://www.platinumconcerts.com
Timepiece Publishing BROOKLYN NY https://stephenpaulus.com
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
The Woodlands Chorale Spring TX http://www.thewoodlandschorale.org/
The City Choir of Washington Washington DC http://www.citychoir.org
San Francisco Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.sfbach.org
Santa Clara Chorale Monte Sereno CA https://www.scc.org
Houston Show Choir Houston TX http://houstonshowchoir.org
Connecticut Choral Artists Hartford CT http://www.concora.org
Voices of Ascension New York NY http://www.voicesofascension.org
Cappella Romana Portland OR http://www.cappellaromana.org
Meistersingers Huntington Beach CA http://www.meistersingers.org
Ed's Test Chorus Alexandria VA

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Branahl, Amy Wilmette IL
Brandau, Ryan James New York NY
Brinson, Schuyler Greenwood IN
Brondolo, Emma Tenafly NJ http://www.jccotp.org/thurnauer
Brooks, John Winthrop Barrington RI
Brooks, Marguerite L. New Haven CT
Brooks, C. Thomas Erie PA
Brown, Joshua Ray Lantana TX http://www.joshuarbrown.net
Brown, Andy Los Angeles CA
Brown, Timothy J. Denver CO http://www.TimothyJBrown.net
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member