Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
G. Schirmer/AMP New York NY http://www.musicsalesclassical.com
Messiah College Grantham PA
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://ism.yale.edu
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
Witte Travel & Tours Grand Rapids MI http://www.wittetravel.com
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
GALA Choruses Pittsburgh PA http://www.galachoruses.org
Hal Leonard Corporation Milwaukee WI http://www.halleonard.com
Oregon Bach Festival Eugene OR http://www.oregonbachfestival.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Miami Children's Chorus Coral Gables FL http://www.miamichildrenschorus.org
SongSquad Indianapolis IN https://m.facebook.com/SongSquadIndia...
Apollo Chorus of Chicago Chicago IL http://www.apollochorus.org
North Valley Chorale Scottsdale AZ http://www.northvalleychorale.org
Aurora Chorus Portland OR http://www.aurorachorus.org
Cantare Con Vivo Oakland CA http://www.cantareconvivo.org
Choral Arts Ensemble of Rochester Rochester MN http://www.choralartsensemble.org
Clermont Chorale Milford OH http://clermontchorale.org
Chamber Chorale of Fredericksburg Fredericksburg VA http://www.ccfbg.org
Gold Coast Concert Chorus Ventura CA http://www.goldcoastchorus.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Boudreaux, Margaret New Windsor MD
Bowe, Sarah Baton Rouge LA
Bowen, Kathleen O. Ellicott City MD
Boyle, Dennis F. Linden NJ
Branahl, Amy Wilmette IL
Brandau, Ryan James New York NY
Branham, Cheryl A. Rockville MD
Brinson, Schuyler Greenwood IN
Brondolo, Emma Tenafly NJ http://www.jccotp.org/thurnauer
Brooks, C. Thomas Erie PA
Conference 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conference Website for information and online registration.
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster