Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com
GALA Choruses Pittsburgh PA http://www.galachoruses.org
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
G. Schirmer/AMP New York NY http://www.musicsalesclassical.com
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu
Messiah College Grantham PA
Acis Productions Washington DC
PatronManager New York NY http://www.patronmanager.com
Alliance des chorales du Québec Montréal QC http://www.chorales.ca

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Northwest Girlchoir Seattle WA http://www.northwestgirlchoir.org
Arrowhead Chorale Duluth MN http://www.arrowheadchorale.com
Bella Voce Women's Chorus Essex Junction VT http://www.bellavocevt.org
Bach Ensemble of St. Thomas Cincinnati OH http://bachensemble.org
Canzona Women's Ensemble San Luis Obispo CA http://www.canzonawomen.org
Harmonia Chamber Singers Lewiston NY http://www.harmoniacs.org
The Princeton Singers Princeton NJ http://www.princetonsingers.org
Wendell P. Whalum Community Chorus Atlanta GA http://www.wendellpwhalum.org
Green Bay Boy & Girl Choir, Inc. Green Bay WI http://www.gbchoirs.org
Schola Antiqua of Chicago Oak Park IL http://www.schola-antiqua.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Zuckerman, Mark Roosevelt NJ http://www.mazicmusic.com
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member