Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
Saint Thomas Choir School New York NY http://www.choirschool.org
MuseMinder Studio Management System Monrovia CA
LeDor Publishing Bangor ME http://www.ledorgroup.com
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Cincinnati OH http://www.ccm.uc.edu/ensembles/choral....
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Fairfield County Chorale Westport CT http://www.fairfieldcountychorale.org
Detroit Children's Choir Detroit MI http://www.detroitchildrenschoir.org
Boston Saengerfest Men's Chorus Westwood MA http://saengerfest.org
Guelph Youth Singers Guelph ON http://www.guelphyouthsingers.com
Camerata California Carmichael CA https://www.cameratacalifornia.net
Bloomington Chamber Singers Bloomington IN http://www.chambersingers.info
The Cecilia Chorus of New York New York NY http://www.ceciliachorusny.org
Musica Sacra Sarasota Sarasota FL http://www.musicasacrasarasota.org
Jameson Singers Arlington MA http://www.jamesonsingers.org
Louisville Chorus Louisville KY http://www.LouisvilleChorus.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Bliven, Mark Jerome St. Paul MN
Board, Ryan Malibu CA
Bode, Robert H. Kansas City MO
Boehnlein, Natalie Anne Atlanta GA
Boehnlein, Alyssa Minneapolis MN
Bordonaro, Ann M. White Bear Lake MN
Borham, Tim R Akron OH
Born, Anne Watson Jamaica Plain MA http://www.nashobavalleychorale.org
Bornstein, Mimi Arlington VA
Borton, Bruce E Binghamton NY
Conference 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conference Website for information and online registration.
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster