Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Fred Bock Music Glendale CA http://www.fredbock.com
Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc. Santa Barbara CA http://www.sbmp.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
Northwestern University Bienen School of Music Evanston IL

Choruses

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
The Capitol Hill Chorale Washington DC http://www.capitolhillchorale.org
The City Choir of Washington Washington DC http://www.citychoir.org
Heritage Signature Chorale Washington DC http://www.heritagesignaturechorale.org
Richard Eaton Singers Edmonton AB http://www.richardeatonsingers.com
Da Camera Singers Edmonton AB http://www.dacamerasingers.ca/
Calgary Children's Choir Calgary AB http://www.calgarychildrenschoir.com
Chor Leoni Men's Choir Vancouver BC http://www.chorleoni.org
Ensemble Laude Choral Society Victoria BC
Victoria Choral Society Victoria BC http://www.victoriachoralsociety.ca
Elektra Women's Choir Vancouver BC http://elektra.ca

Individuals

Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Keating, Karen Berkeley Springs WV
Hudson, Kelly Princeton WV
Hynson, Richard Thiensville WI http://www.belcanto.org
Hughes, John C. Ripon WI
Patel, Deborah Milwaukee WI
Rasmussen, Katie C Milwaukee WI
Horisberger, Don H. New Glarus WI
Rusterholz, Paul La Crosse WI
Schulteis, Karen M Greenfield WI
Hein, David L Fond du Lac WI
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member