Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
See-A-Dot Music Publishing Inc. Los Angeles CA http://seeadot.com
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc. Santa Barbara CA http://www.sbmp.com
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
MuseMinder Studio Management System Monrovia CA
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
Northwestern University Bienen School of Music Evanston IL

Choruses

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Lutheran A Cappella Choir of Milwaukee Milwaukee WI http://www.lutheranacappella.org
La Crosse Chamber Chorale La Crosse WI http://www.chamberchorale.org
Cheyenne Chamber Singers Cheyenne WY http://www.cheyennechambersingers.com
18th Street Singers Washington DC http://www.18thstreetsingers.com
The Thirteen Washington DC http://thethirteenchoir.org
Children's Chorus of Washington Washington DC http://www.childrenschorusdc.org
Chorus America Washington DC http://www.chorusamerica.org
Gay Men's Chorus of Washington, DC Washington DC http://www.gmcw.org
The City Choir of Washington Washington DC http://www.citychoir.org
The Capitol Hill Chorale Washington DC http://www.capitolhillchorale.org

Individuals

Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Simpson, Robert L. Houston TX
DeLoach, Joseph San Antonio TX http://tmi-sa.org
Posada, Eric Bryan TX
Roman, Grace Houston TX
Crocker, Emily Holt Fort Worth TX
Norton, Patricia S. Thetford Center VT http://www.juneberrymusic.com
Horanski, Mike Chantilly VA http://www.mikehoranski.com
East, Mary Ann Aldie VA
Dunklee, Kirk M. Palmyra VA
BeVille, Jay Mechanicsville VA
Conference 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conference Website for information and online registration.
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster