Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Fred Bock Music Glendale CA http://www.fredbock.com
Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc. Santa Barbara CA http://www.sbmp.com
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
National Taiwan Normal University Diamond Bar CA
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra Milwaukee WI http://www.mso.org
La Crosse Chamber Chorale La Crosse WI http://www.chamberchorale.org
Wausau ProMusica Wausau WI https://www.promusicawausau.com
South Shore Chorale Fond du Lac WI http://www.southshorechorale.org
Oshkosh Chamber Singers Oshkosh WI http://www.oshkoshchambersingers.com
Cheyenne Chamber Singers Cheyenne WY http://www.cheyennechambersingers.com
18th Street Singers Washington DC http://www.18thstreetsingers.com
Heritage Signature Chorale Washington DC http://www.heritagesignaturechorale.org
The Washington Chorus Washington DC http://www.thewashingtonchorus.org
Chorus America Washington DC http://www.chorusamerica.org

Individuals

Name City St/Prsort icon Website
Smith, Sharon M Spokane WA
Rodgers, Jennifer Mae Seattle WA
Stahl, Karen S Spokane WA
Berndt, Elizabeth Shelton WA http://www.harstinechoir.org
Romano, Rico M. Bellingham WA
Georgeson, Paul Anthony Seattle WA
White, William Seattle WA http://www.willcwhite.com
Blegen, Matthew Union WA http://www.greatbendmusic.org
Unterseher, Reginald Kennewick WA http://reginaldunterseher.com
Hall, Eric Robert Mount Vernon WA http://bccsings.org
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member