Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Saint Thomas Choir School New York NY http://www.choirschool.org
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Den Jyske Sangskole (Jutland School of Singing) Herning 065 http://www.denjyskesangskole.dk
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Sweet Briar College Sweet Briar VA http://sbc.edu

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
MUSE - Cincinnati's Women's Choir Cincinnati OH http://www.musechoir.org
Susquehanna Chorale Mechancisburg PA https://www.susquehannachorale.org
Panoramic Voices--formerly Texas Choral Consort Austin TX http://www.panoramicvoices.org
DeKalb Choral Guild Decatur GA http://www.dekalbchoralguild.org
Essential Voices USA New York NY http://www.essentialvoicesusa.com/
The Richard Zielinski Singers Norman OK http://www.richardzielinski.com

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Spencer, William Cockeysville MD
Spresser, Michael Cincinnati OH
Springer, Lisa Columbus OH
Squire, Mark D. Indianapolis IN
St. Marie, John S. Whittier CA
Stein, Jana Walnut Creek CA
Stelzer, Elizabeth Arlington TX
Stern, Jeffrey Cincinnati OH
Stetson, Susan Lake Forest IL
Stevens, Steve Mountlake Terrace WA http://www.columbiachoirs.come
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster