Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Music for All Indianapolis IN http://www.musicforall.org
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com
InConcert Sierra Nevada City CA http://www.inconcertsierra.org/
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Platinum Concerts International Toronto ON http://www.platinumconcerts.com
Timepiece Publishing BROOKLYN NY https://stephenpaulus.com
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Bay Area Chorus Houston TX http://www.bayareachorus.org
Twin Cities Youth Chorale Maple Grove MN http://www.tcyouthchorale.org
Concordia Choral Arts Chester Springs PA http://concordiachoralarts.org
Cappella Festiva Poughkeepsie NY http://cappellafestiva.org
C4: The Choral Composer/Conductor Collective New York NY http://www.c4ensemble.org
Seraphic Fire Coral Gables FL http://www.seraphicfire.org
Philomusica Chorale Philadelphia PA http://www.philomusicachorale.org
Heritage Signature Chorale Washington DC http://www.heritagesignaturechorale.org
Chicago Children's Choir Chicago IL http://www.ccchoir.org
Choralis Falls Church VA http://www.choralis.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Stevens, Steve Mountlake Terrace WA http://www.columbiachoirs.com
Stevens, Alan E. Johnson City TN
Stone, Lisa Jacobsen Williamsburg VA
Storoschuk, Joanna Estelle St Catharines, ON ON http://www.joannaestelle.com
Stover, Brett Cincinnati OH
Straub, Brandon Washington DC
Strickland, Rana M. Fredericksburg VA
Strope, Leandra Merea Chapel Hill NC http://www.sistersvoices.org
Swaney, Susan L. Bloomington IN
Tagg, Barbara M. Camillus NY
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member