Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Acis Productions Washington DC
Alliance des chorales du Québec Montréal QC http://www.chorales.ca
American Bach Soloists/American Bach Choir San Francisco CA http://www.americanbach.org
Arts People, Inc. Portland OR http://www.arts-people.com
Barbershop Harmony Society Nashville TN http://www.barbershop.org
Catherine French Group Washington DC http://www.catherinefrenchgroup.com
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Den Jyske Sangskole (Jutland School of Singing) Herning 065 http://www.denjyskesangskole.dk
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Spirito! Singers Oak Brook IL http://www.spiritosingers.org
Choral Artists of Sarasota--formerly Gloria Musicae, Inc. Sarasota FL http://www.choralartistssarasota.org
Arlington Children's Chorus Arlington VA http://www.arlingtonchildrenschorus.org
Bay Area Chorus Houston TX http://www.bayareachorus.org
Twin Cities Youth Chorale Maple Grove MN http://www.tcyouthchorale.org
Concordia Choral Arts Chester Springs PA http://concordiachoralarts.org
Cappella Festiva Poughkeepsie NY http://cappellafestiva.org
C4: The Choral Composer/Conductor Collective New York NY http://www.c4ensemble.org
Seraphic Fire Coral Gables FL http://www.seraphicfire.org
Philomusica Chorale Philadelphia PA http://www.philomusicachorale.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Storoschuk, Joanna Estelle St Catharines, ON ON http://www.joannaestelle.com
Stover, Brett Cincinnati OH
Straub, Brandon Washington DC
Strickland, Rana M. Fredericksburg VA
Strope, Leandra Merea Chapel Hill NC http://www.sistersvoices.org
Swaney, Susan L. Bloomington IN
Tagg, Barbara M. Camillus NY
Tagg, Jamie Bloomington IN http://www.djamestagg.com
Tang, Joseph Chicago IL http://www.houseoftang.org
Tavianini, Marie A. Abington PA
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member