Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Chorus Connection New York NY http://www.chorusconnection.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
SingersBabel LLC Sheffield MA http://www.singersbabel.com
American Modern Recordings New York NY
Pacific International Choral Festivals Eugene OR http://www.picfest.org
Praise Hymn Fashions Mesquite TX http://www.praisehymnfashions.com
My Music Folders Missoula MT http://www.MyMusicFolders.com
Loft Recordings (Gothic Catalog) Orcas WA http://www.gothic-catalog.com
See-A-Dot Music Publishing Inc. Los Angeles CA http://seeadot.com
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Bach Society of Dayton Dayton OH http://bachsocietyofdayton.org
Bach Society of Saint Louis Saint Louis MO http://bachsociety.org
Back Bay Chorale Boston MA http://www.bbcboston.org
Bainbridge Chorale Bainbridge Island WA http://www.bainbridgechorale.org
Bakersfield Master Chorale Bakersfield CA http://www.bakersfieldmasterchorale.org
Baltimore Choral Arts Society Baltimore MD http://www.baltimorechoralarts.org
Bartlesville Choral Society Bartlesville OK http://www.bvillechoralsociety.org
Bella Voce Chicago IL http://bellavoce.org
Bella Voce Reno NV http://www.bellavocereno.com
Bella Voce Singers Brooklyn NY http://www.bellavocesingers.com

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Belanger, Steven Vancouver BC http://www.vancouverchamberchoir.com
Belmont, Nicole New York NY
Bent, Jenny Rohnert Park CA
Berglund, Lenard Altadena CA
Berkun Menaker, Dianne Brooklyn NY http://brooklynyouthchorus.org
Berndt, Elizabeth Shelton WA http://www.harstinechoir.org
Beth, Liza W. Washington DC
BeVille, Jay Mechanicsville VA
Bille, Dorte Herning 065 http://www.midtvestpigekor.dk
Binger, K. Adlai Reinholds PA
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster