Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Sphinx Organization Detroit MI http://sphinxmusic.org
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
Timepiece Publishing BROOKLYN NY https://stephenpaulus.com
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
Unity Church-Unitarian St. Paul MN http://www.unityunitarian.org/
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Cincinnati OH http://www.ccm.uc.edu/ensembles/choral....
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Augusta Choral Society Augusta GA http://www.augustacs.org
Augusta Chorale Augusta GA http://www.augustachorale.org
Aurora Chorus Portland OR http://www.aurorachorus.org
Babylon Chorale Babylon NY http://www.babylonchorale.org
Bach Choir of Bethlehem Bethlehem PA http://www.bach.org
Bach Choir of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh PA http://www.bachchoirpittsburgh.org
Bach Chorale Singers Lafayette IN http://www.lafayettemasterchorale.org
Bach Ensemble of St. Thomas Cincinnati OH http://bachensemble.org
Bach Festival Society of Kalamazoo Kalamazoo MI http://www.kalamazoobachfestival.org
Bach Society of Dayton Dayton OH http://www.bachsocietyofdayton.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Bamonte, Wendy Lake Oswego OR
Barnett, Carol E. Minneapolis MN http://www.carolbarnett.net
Barrett, Karin St. Paul MN
Bartolome, Sarah J. Evanston IL
Baskin, Leah Gonigam Rockford IL
Beavan, Allison Orleans MA http://www.outercapechorale.org
Belanger, Steven Vancouver BC http://www.vancouverchamberchoir.com
Bell, David Denver CO
Belmont, Nicole New York NY
Bennett, Mark Rancho Palos Verdes CA
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member