Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
MUSICFOLDER.com Vancouver BC http://www.musicfolder.com
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
Classical Movements, Inc. Alexandria VA http://www.classicalmovements.com
Boosey & Hawkes, Inc., an Imagem Company New York NY http://www.boosey.com
Oxford University Press Oxford OXF http://www.oup.com/sheetmusic
Distinguished Concerts International New York (DCINY) New York NY http://www.DCINY.org
Santa Barbara Music Publishing, Inc. Santa Barbara CA http://www.sbmp.com
Concept Tours, Inc. New York NY http://www.concept-tours.com
GIA Publications, Inc. Chicago IL http://www.giamusic.com
Interkultur D - 35463 Fernwald HE http://www.interkultur.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Chorus Atlanta GA http://www.asochorus.org
Augusta Choral Society Augusta GA http://www.augustacs.org
Aurora Chorus Portland OR http://www.aurorachorus.org
Babylon Chorale Babylon NY http://www.babylonchorale.org
Bach Choir of Bethlehem Bethlehem PA http://www.bach.org
Bach Choir of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh PA http://www.bachchoirpittsburgh.org
Bach Chorale Singers Lafayette IN http://www.lafayettemasterchorale.org
Bach Ensemble of St. Thomas Cincinnati OH http://bachensemble.org
Bach Festival Society of Kalamazoo Kalamazoo MI http://www.kalamazoobachfestival.org
Bach Society of Dayton Dayton OH http://bachsocietyofdayton.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Baker, Ann Meier Washington DC
Baker, Robert P Washington DC
Balfour, Desiree Janene Marina del Rey CA http://desireefowler.com
Baliga, Sohini Vienna VA http://www.viennachoralsociety.org
Ball, DB Santa Ana CA
Barnett, Carol E. Minneapolis MN http://www.carolbarnett.net
Barrett, Karin Saint Paul MN
Barton, Graham S. Hayward CA
Baskin, Leah Gonigam Rockford IL
Beavan, Allison Orleans MA http://www.outercapechorale.org
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster