Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
University of Redlands Redlands CA http://www.redlands.edu/music
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Witte Travel & Tours Grand Rapids MI http://www.wittetravel.com
Kapellmeister Enterprises, Inc. La Center WA
MUSICFOLDER.com Vancouver BC http://www.musicfolder.com
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
Classical Movements, Inc. Alexandria VA http://www.classicalmovements.com
Boosey & Hawkes, Inc., an Imagem Company New York NY http://www.boosey.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Augusta Choral Society Augusta GA http://www.augustacs.org
Augusta Chorale Augusta GA http://www.augustachorale.org
Aurora Chorus Portland OR http://www.aurorachorus.org
Babylon Chorale Babylon NY http://www.babylonchorale.org
Bach Choir of Bethlehem Bethlehem PA http://www.bach.org
Bach Choir of Pittsburgh Pittsburgh PA http://www.bachchoirpittsburgh.org
Bach Chorale Singers Lafayette IN http://www.lafayettemasterchorale.org
Bach Ensemble of St. Thomas Cincinnati OH http://bachensemble.org
Bach Festival Society of Kalamazoo Kalamazoo MI http://www.kalamazoobachfestival.org
Bach Society of Dayton Dayton OH http://www.bachsocietyofdayton.org

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Barnett, Carol E. Minneapolis MN http://www.carolbarnett.net
Barrett, Karin Saint Paul MN
Bartolome, Sarah J. Evanston IL
Baskin, Leah Gonigam Rockford IL
Beavan, Allison Orleans MA http://www.outercapechorale.org
Belanger, Steven Vancouver BC http://www.vancouverchamberchoir.com
Belmont, Nicole New York NY
Bennett, Mark Rancho Palos Verdes CA
Bent, Jenny Rohnert Park CA
Benton, Stephanie Suisun City CA

Join Become a Member