Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Unity Church-Unitarian St. Paul MN http://www.unityunitarian.org/
Saint Thomas Choir School New York NY http://www.choirschool.org
Pavane Publishing San Pedro CA
PatronManager New York NY http://www.patronmanager.com
Singsician Academy Inc. Victoria BC https://www.singsician.com
Witte Travel & Tours Grand Rapids MI http://www.wittetravel.com
GALA Choruses Pittsburgh PA http://www.galachoruses.org
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Choral Arts New England Newton MA http://www.choralarts-newengland.org
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Shallaway-Newfoundland & Labrador Youth in Chorus St John's NL http://www.shallaway.ca
Princeton Pro Musica Princeton NJ http://www.princetonpromusica.org
Carolina Master Chorale Myrtle Beach SC http://www.carolinamasterchorale.org
Angelica Cantanti Children's & Youth Choirs Bloomington MN http://www.angelicacantanti.org
Choir School of Asbury Park Asbury Park NJ https://www.choirschoolap.org
Fountain Inn Chorale Gray Court SC https://fichorale.org
Arkansas Chamber Singers Little Rock AR http://www.ar-chambersingers.org
Honors Choirs of Southeast Minnesota Rochester MN http://www.honorschoirs.org
Voices of Ascension New York NY http://www.voicesofascension.org
Voices of Naples Naples FL http://www.voiceofnaples.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Averitt, William Winchester VA http://www.williamaveritt.com
Avshalomov, David Santa Monica CA http://www.davshalomov.com
Ayers, Len Pittsburgh PA
Babcock, Mark Alan Pella IA
Bagan, Charissa Toronto ON
Baker, Ann Meier Washington DC
Baker, Robert P Washington DC
Balfour, Desiree Janene Marina del Rey CA http://desireefowler.com
Ball, DB Santa Ana CA
Bamonte, Wendy lake Oswego OR

Join Become a Member