Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Zamir Choral Foundation New York NY http://www.zamirfdn.org
Catherine French Group Washington DC http://www.catherinefrenchgroup.com
Witte Travel & Tours Grand Rapids MI http://www.wittetravel.com
Arts People, Inc. Portland OR http://www.arts-people.com
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Classical MPR St. Paul MN http://minnesota.publicradio.o...
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
Music for All Indianapolis IN http://www.musicforall.org
ECS Publishing Fenton MO http://www.ecspublishing.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
San Diego Children's Choir San Diego CA http://www.sdcchoir.org
Chorale des Amis, Youth Choirs of Acadiana Lafayette LA http://www.choraledesamis.com
Cathedral of Saint Paul Saint Paul MN
Pennsylvania Youth Chorale Elkins Park PA http://www.pennsylvaniayouthchorale.com
Victoria Choral Society Victoria BC http://www.victoriachoralsociety.ca
The Cecilia Chorus of New York New York NY http://www.ceciliachorusny.org
Pacific Chorale Costa Mesa CA http://www.PacificChorale.org
Babylon Chorale Babylon NY http://www.babylonchorale.org
Bainbridge Chorale Bainbridge Island WA http://www.bainbridgechorale.org
Choral Chameleon Brooklyn NY http://www.choralchameleon.com

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Averitt, William Winchester VA http://www.williamaveritt.com
Avshalomov, David Santa Monica CA http://www.davshalomov.com
Ayers, Len Pittsburgh PA
Babcock, Mark Alan Pella IA
Bagan, Charissa Toronto ON
Bailey, Kevin Milwaukee WI
Baker, Robert P Washington DC
Baker, Ann Meier Washington DC
Balfour, Desiree Janene Marina del Rey CA http://desireefowler.com
Ball, DB Santa Ana CA
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member