Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Saint Thomas Choir School New York NY http://www.choirschool.org
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Subito Music Corporation Verona NJ http://www.subitomusic.com
Sweet Briar College Sweet Briar VA http://sbc.edu
Tour Resource Consultants, LLC Shawnee KS http://www.tourresource.com
University of Utah School of Music Salt Lake City UT http://www.music.utha.edu
Westminster Choir College of Rider University Princeton NJ http://www.rider.edu/wcc
Zamir Choral Foundation New York NY http://www.zamirfdn.org
Kapellmeister Enterprises, Inc. La Center WA

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Apollo Male Chorus St. Paul MN http://www.apollomalechorus.com
Arizona Bach Festival Phoenix AZ
Arizona Choral Arts Association Tucson AZ http://azsings.org
Arizona Repertory Singers Tucson AZ http://www.arsingers.org
Arkansas Chamber Singers Little Rock AR http://www.ar-chambersingers.org
Arrowhead Chorale Duluth MN http://www.arrowheadchorale.com
Ars Musica Chorale Paramus NJ http://www.arsmusica.org
Ashtabula County Choral Music Society North Kingsville OH http://www.ashcochoralmusicsociety...
Assabet Valley Mastersingers Northborough MA http://www.avmsingers.org
Athens Choral Society Athens GA http://www.athenschoralsociety.com

Individuals

Name City St/Pr Website
Armstrong, Anton E. Northfield MN
Armstrong, James I. Williamsburg VA
Arp, Ashley Chandler AZ http://www.chandlerchildrenschoir.com
Astington, Susan Toronto ON
Averitt, William Winchester VA http://www.williamaveritt.com
Avshalomov, David Santa Monica CA http://www.davshalomov.com
Ayers, Len Pittsburgh PA
Azevedo, Guilherme Hollanda West New York NJ http://www.billheigen.com
Babcock, Mark Alan Pella IA
Bachmann, Christoph Winterthur ZH
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member

HelpMembership FAQHelpemail a question to webmaster