Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name City St/Pr Website
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
Music Celebrations International Tempe AZ http://www.musiccelebrations.com
Loft Recordings (Gothic Catalog) Orcas WA http://www.gothic-catalog.com
My Music Folders Missoula MT http://www.MyMusicFolders.com
Praise Hymn Fashions Mesquite TX http://www.praisehymnfashions.com
Pacific International Choral Festivals Eugene OR http://www.picfest.org
American Modern Recordings New York NY
SingersBabel LLC Sheffield MA http://www.singersbabel.com
Yale Institute of Sacred Music New Haven CT http://www.ism.yale.edu
Chorus Connection New York NY http://www.chorusconnection.com

Choruses

Display Name City St/Pr Website
The Richard Zielinski Singers Norman OK http://www.richardzielinski.com
Essential Voices USA New York NY http://www.essentialvoicesusa.com/
DeKalb Choral Guild Decatur GA http://www.dekalbchoralguild.org
Panoramic Voices--formerly Texas Choral Consort Austin TX http://www.panoramicvoices.org
Susquehanna Chorale Mechanicsburg PA https://www.susquehannachorale.org
MUSE - Cincinnati's Women's Choir Cincinnati OH https://www.musechoir.org/
Colorado Children's Chorale Denver CO http://www.childrenschorale.org
Louisville Master Chorale Louisville KY http://www.louisvillemasterchorale.org
Westmoreland Choral Society Greensburg PA http://www.westmorelandchoralsociety.com...
Kona Choral Society Kailua-Kona HI http://www.konachoralsociety.org

Individuals

Namesort icon City St/Pr Website
Zuckerman, Mark Roosevelt NJ http://www.mazicmusic.com
Zoeller, Barbara San Jose CA
Zipser, Burton A. Oak Park MI
Zielke, Greg D. Omaha NE http://www.omahasymphonicchorus.org
Zaugg, Michael Edmonton AB http://www.michaelzaugg.info
Young, Joseph Marshfield MA http://www.genesischambersingers.com
Young, Tristan Oxford MS
Yee, Patricia Alexandria VA
Yankee, John Falmouth MA http://www.johnyankee.com
Wu, Michael Gaithersburg MD http://www.landon.net
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member