Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Classical Movements, Inc. Alexandria VA http://www.classicalmovements.com
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
LeDor Publishing Bangor ME http://www.ledorgroup.com
Greater Boston Choral Consortium Boston MA https://www.bostonsings.org/
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Cincinnati OH http://www.ccm.uc.edu/ensembles/choral....
Interkultur D - 35463 Fernwald HE http://www.interkultur.com

Choruses

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Concert Singers of Cary Cary NC http://www.concertsingers.org
Chorale Midwest Cedar Rapids IA http://www.choralemidwest.org
Kantorei Centennial CO http://www.kantorei.org
Con Brio Choral Society Centerbrook CT http://www.conbrio.org
Charleston Civic Chorus Charleston WV http://www.charleston-civic-chorus.com
Taylor Festival Choir Charleston SC http://www.taylormusicgroup.net/
Carolina Voices Charlotte NC http://www.carolinavoices.org
Community Singers of Lake Norman Inc. Charlotte NC http://www.lakenormansings.com
New Jersey Youth Chorus Chatham NJ https://njyouthchorus.org/
Cheyenne Chamber Singers Cheyenne WY http://www.cheyennechambersingers.com

Individuals

Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Glaser-Climie, Catherine Calgary AB http://www.cantarechildrenschoir.org
Shantz, Timothy L. Calgary AB
Climie, Graeme Calgary AB http://www.cantarechildrenschoir.org
Kim, Hana Calgary AB
Tombach, Ivar Camarillo CA
Leong, Kevin Chi-Sing Cambridge MA http://kevinleong.wix.com/kevinleong
Dworsky, Alan Cambridge MA
Loss, Margaret Cambridge MA
Pechenova, Mariia Cameron Park CA
Tagg, Barbara M. Camillus NY

Join Become a Member