Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Classical Movements, Inc. Alexandria VA http://www.classicalmovements.com
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
LeDor Publishing Bangor ME http://www.ledorgroup.com
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com
Greater Boston Choral Consortium Boston MA https://www.bostonsings.org/
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Timepiece Publishing BROOKLYN NY https://stephenpaulus.com
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
GIA Publications, Inc. Chicago IL http://www.giamusic.com
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Cincinnati OH http://www.ccm.uc.edu/ensembles/choral....

Choruses

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Concert Singers of Cary Cary NC http://www.concertsingers.org
Chorale Midwest Cedar Rapids IA http://www.choralemidwest.org
Kantorei Centennial CO http://www.kantorei.org
Con Brio Choral Society Centerbrook CT http://www.conbrio.org
Charleston Civic Chorus Charleston WV http://www.charleston-civic-chorus.com
Taylor Festival Choir Charleston SC http://www.tmgcharleston.com
Community Singers of Lake Norman Inc. Charlotte NC http://www.lakenormansings.com
Carolina Voices Charlotte NC http://www.carolinavoices.org
New Jersey Youth Chorus Chatham NJ https://njyouthchorus.org/
The Greater South Jersey Chorus Cherry Hill NJ http://www.greatersjchorus.org

Individuals

Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Dworsky, Alan Cambridge MA
Leong, Kevin Chi-Sing Cambridge MA http://kevinleong.wix.com/kevinleong
Loss, Margaret Cambridge MA
Pechenova, Mariia Cameron Park CA
Tagg, Barbara M. Camillus NY
Buehler, John Cannon Beach OR http://www.cannonbeachchorus.org
Mulidor, Michele Canoga Park CA
Fabiszewski, Alice Elizabeth Canton MI
Iacocca, Brenda Marie Carmel IN http://www.brendaiacocca@mymusicstaff.com...
Hughes, Ralph Edward Carmichael CA http://www.mastersingers.org
CMI 2018 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Cincinnati Chorus Management Institute Website for information and online registration.

Join Become a Member