Member Directory

Welcome to the public version of Chorus America’s directory. If you are a member of Chorus America, log in now to access more complete information in the members-only version. You can find members by clicking on any of the three membership category tabs and sorting any of the columns alphabetically. Then follow the provided website links to learn more about the many choruses, business, and individuals who belong to Chorus America.

Business/Affiliates

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Classical Movements, Inc. Alexandria VA http://www.classicalmovements.com
Perform International LLC Atlanta GA http://www.perform-international.com
LeDor Publishing Bangor ME http://www.ledorgroup.com
Greater Boston Choral Consortium Boston MA https://www.bostonsings.org/
Soundmirror, Inc. Boston MA http://www.soundmirror.com
Encore Performance Tours (division of ACIS) Boston MA http://www.encoretours.com
Violin Travel Ltd Budapest BU http://www.violintravel.com
Solar Fundraising Camarillo CA http://www.solarfundraising.com
University of Cincinnati College-Conservatory of Music Cincinnati OH http://www.ccm.uc.edu/ensembles/choral....
Interkultur D - 35463 Fernwald HE http://www.interkultur.com

Choruses

Display Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Novi Cantori Agawam MA http://www.novicantori.org
Aiken Choral Society Aiken SC
Singers Companye Akron OH
Akron Symphony Chorus Akron OH http://www.akronsymphony.org/about/chorus...
Summit Choral Society Akron OH http://www.summitchoralsociety.org
Quintessence Albuquerque NM http://www.quintessence-ABQ.com
ABQ Coro Lux Albuquerque NM http://www.ABQCOROLUX.org
Ed's Test Chorus Alexandria VA
Alexandria Choral Society Alexandria VA http://www.alexandriachoralsociety.org
The Del Ray Kinderchoir Alexandria VA http://www.delraykinderchoir.org

Individuals

Name Citysort icon St/Pr Website
Tavianini, Marie A. Abington PA
Borham, Tim R Akron OH
Ocampo, Raymund Albany OR http://www.raymundocampo.com
McLean, Clark E. Albuquerque NM
Ellingboe, Bradley R Albuquerque NM http://www.abqcorolux.org
Guth, Ryan Albuquerque NM
Melone, Roger L. Albuquerque NM http://www.nmso.org
East, Mary Ann Aldie VA
Yee, Patricia Alexandria VA
STAWICK, EDMUND Alexandria VA
CA 2017 Ad
Please visit the 2018 Conducting Academy Website for more information.

Join Become a Member